cgi-sample 1.1.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Sample script for CGI/ERB and gettext
zh_CN: 用于CGI/ERB和gettext的示例脚本

en: Set [%s] as the cookie of your WWW Browser.
zh_CN: 将[%s]设置为您的WWW浏览器的cookie。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: an ERB/CGI sample (UTF-8).
zh_CN: 一个ERB/CGI例子(UTF-8)。

en: an ERB/CGI sample (UTF-8). This sample uses the same container as sample 1 but has a different rhtml file.
zh_CN: 一个ERB/CGI示例(UTF-8)。本示例采用跟示例1相同的容器，但却拥有一个不同的rhtml文件。

en: an ERB/CGI sample (Auto-Detect charset).
zh_CN: 一个ERB/CGI示例(自动检测字符集)。

en: Ruby-GetText CGI sample scripts
zh_CN: Ruby-GetText CGI示例脚本

en: Supported Locales:
zh_CN: 目前支持的国家：

en: Auto-Detect a locale from the WWW browser
zh_CN: 从WWW浏览器自动检测国家

en: Set locale as a "lang" parameter
zh_CN: 用"lang"参数设置国家

en: Set "lang" to cookie.
zh_CN: 为cookie设置"lang"

en: Click one of the link below, and then click "Auto-Detect a locale from the WWW browser" samples.
zh_CN: 点击下面的链接，然后点击"从WWW浏览器自动检测国家"例程

en: Source codes
zh_CN: 源代码

en: index.cgi is also a Ruby-GetText sample script using CGI(not ERB).
zh_CN: index.cgi也是Ruby-GetText用于CGI(不是ERB)的示例脚本。
